Staff

Mike Wild, Chief Executive, mike@macc.org.uk  | @MikeWildMacc | Blog
Martin Preston, Deputy Chief Executive, martin@macc.org.uk
Angela Hampson, Finance Manager, angela@macc.org.uk
Huw Thomas de Chroustchoff, Reception Worker, huw@macc.org.uk

Policy and Influence Team – 0161 834 9823 @PolicyVoiceMacc
Claire Tomkinson, Wellbeing Development Lead (Team Leader), claire@macc.org.uk
Nigel Rose, Strategic Lead (Commissioning), nigel@macc.org.uk | @NigelMacc | Blog
Pauline Clark, Early Help Development Worker, pauline@macc.org.uk
Allison Foreman, User Involvement Worker, allison@macc.org.uk
Helen Walker, Policy and Influence Worker, helen@macc.org.uk

Volunteer Centre Manchester Team – 0161 830 4770 | @VolunteeringMcr
Daniel Black, Volunteer Centre Administration Worker, daniel@macc.org.uk
Barkery Jammeh, Volunteer Centre Development Worker, barkery@macc.org.uk
Jack Puller, Volunteer Centre Development Worker (Team Leader), jack@macc.org.uk

Capacity Building Team – 0333 321 3021 | @McrCommCentral
Sarah Whitelegg, Acting Manager, sarah@macc.org.uk
Lesley Connor, Capacity Building Manager, lesley@macc.org.uk
Sefton Simpson, Organisation Development Worker, sefton@macc.org.uk 
Cheryl McAlister, Training Co-ordinator, cheryl@macc.org.uk
Michelle Foster, Communications Worker, michelle@macc.org.uk
Hannah Powell, Media and Marketing Worker, hannah@macc.org.uk
Aneeqa Javed, Digital Marketing and Communications Apprentice aneeqaj@macc.org.uk
Anna Tate, Grants Development Worker, anna@macc.org.uk
Oliver Cranfield, Grants Development Worker (maternity cover), oliver@macc.org.uk